Openid team sync #1558
It would be great to have a feature for Openid Team sync. This would allow users to be added/removed to/from Teams in Vikunja based on group membership in the Idp.
This would make onboarding of new users much simpler :)
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?