Read-only shared list still shows edit button for description
Openopened 1 week ago by W-Floyd · 1 comments
W-Floyd referenced this issue 1 week ago
konrad added the
kind/featurelabel 1 week ago
Reference in new issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(MISSING)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?