Read-only shared list still shows button to add new task relation #1052

Open
opened 1 week ago by W-Floyd · 0 comments
W-Floyd commented 1 week ago

Similar to #1051, the button is shown to add a new task relation, but it does nothing (which is good). Better would be to remove it when the task is read-only.

Similar to #1051, the button is shown to add a new task relation, but it does nothing (which is good). Better would be to remove it when the task is read-only.
Sign in to join this conversation.
No Milestone
No Assignees
1 Participants
Notifications
Due Date

No due date set.

Dependencies

This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.

Loading…
There is no content yet.