(list view) when deferring a task, clicking to edit the due time links to the task detail
I just repro'd on try by clicking on "due in 15 days" next to that first task, and then clicking to edit the due time.
First guess for a fix by just looking at the behavior:
We need to prevent the click handler to affect the popup content.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?