Remove notification when undoing task update #3287
Clicking "undo" in the notification after updating a task shouldn't create a second notification where one can "undo the undo".
Vikunja Frontend Version
Vikunja API Version
Browser and version
Can you reproduce the bug on the Vikunja demo site?
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?