Improve adding / editing task relation #3302
Frontend Version: 0.23.4
API Version: 0.23.5
Browser and OS Version: Chromium 111
Steps to reproduce:
Change order of task selection and relation type when editing task.
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?