Priority flair should be hidden for finished tasks
I had an urgent task that I had marked as done, but it is still showing the "! Urgent" flair and catches my eye, despite having being completed. I don't think it should show the flair if it's been marked as done.
- Create a task.
- Set priority to "Urgent" or anything that shows with a flair.
- Mark task as done.
- See flair still visible.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?