[Feature] Default Views for Link shares
Enable or disable views dependnig on the share
For example I want to share my content only in the KANBAN view but people get dropped in the list view where only non-done items are visible.
Alternatively just remove the buttons for the other views and drop them into the kanban view... something something...
The nice thing about the views is the api has pretty much no clue about them. Restricting them in link shares would make it more complicated, but I can see the value of it.
I'd merge a PR but would consider this a low priority 🙃
Another Idea I just had was if it was possible to add multiple kanban views. That would for example make it easier for day-planning
Let's say you want to visit multiple places so you sort it by Place but a second view would allow you to also sort those by Day in a visual matter (without the use of Tags)
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?